Skip to Main Content
UCLA Title IX Office/Sexual Harassment Prevention

Title IX Office
2255 Murphy Hall
Email: titleix@equity.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 206-3417

Mohammed Cato
Title IX Director
Email: mcato@equity.ucla.edu

Candi Smiley
Deputy Title IX Director
Email: csmiley@equity.ucla.edu

Cathy Bell
Administrative Analyst
Email: cbell@equity.ucla.edu

Jessica Corona
Special Assistant
Email: jcorona@equity.ucla.edu

Crystal Thomas Lipa
Response Team Coordinator
Email: clipa@equity.ucla.edu

Dennis DePalma
Investigator
Email: ddepalma@equity.ucla.edu

Agustin Corral
Investigator
Email: acorral@equity.ucla.edu

Sara Tropea
Investigator
Email: stropea@equity.ucla.edu

Vanessa Himeles
Investigator
Email: vhimeles@equity.ucla.edu

Media Inquiries should be directed to:

Ricardo Vazquez, Associate Director of Media Relations
Strategic Communications/ Media Relations
Email: rvazquez@stratcomm.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 206-3986